Congratulations to Grand Prize Winner Isaac Ortiz! Winner of the1970 Brazil #10 Pele Signed Jersey!

Additional prize winners are:

  • Gene Smithburg
  • Phyllis & Jack Holmlund
  • Nianoah
  • Keola Pang
  • Linnet Edasi
  • Prolisko Igor
  • Josh Cordero
  • Chris Cline
  • Carlos Rodriguez
  • Scott Dreher
  • Scott Dreher
  • Marsela Jakupi
  • Irma Lee
  • Henry Duke

*(winners above will be contacted by Chisomo Idea)

Thank you to everyone who participated in the raffle and donated to Chisomo Idea through it.